Kontakta oss

Vårdfokus
Box 3207
Adolf Fredriks Kyrkogata 11
103 64 Stockholm

Telefon: 0771-420 420
E-post: info@vardfokus.se

Faktureringsadress

Vårdförbundet
802001-5239 FE54134
Box 4
737 21 Fagersta

Referensnummer 700 anges på fakturan

Redaktionen
Michelle Wahrolén
Chefredaktör & ansvarig utgivare
08-14 77 05
michelle.wahrolen@vardfokus.se
Kicki Engström Höjer
Redaktionssekreterare
08-14 78 08
kicki.engstrom@vardfokus.se
Helena Mirsch
Webbredaktör
08-14 77 29
helena.mirsch@vardfokus.se
Anders Olsson
Reporter
040-10 89 35
anders.olsson@vardfokus.se
Jenny Kallin
Reporter
08-14 77 51
jenny.kallin@vardfokus.se
Jonatan Westin
Reporter
08-14 77 50
jonatan.westin@vardfokus.se
Leni Weilenmann
Reporter
08-14 78 49
leni.weilenmann@vardfokus.se
Maria Ejd
Reporter
08-14 77 56
maria.ejd@vardfokus.se
Sanna Björkman
Reporter
08-14 77 55
sanna.bjorkman@vardfokus.se
Susanne Abelin
Journalist, layout
08-14 78 01
susanne.abelin@vardfokus.se
Ebba Friberg
Webbadministratör
Prenumerationer
08-14 77 21
ebba.friberg@vardfokus.se
Helena Sjölander
Administratör
Ekonomi och administration
08-14 77 57
helena.sjolander@vardfokus.se